Changing from blonde & long

Hello again! I promise that over the summer I will try and keep up the consistency because right now  it’s.. well, let’s just say that it could be a lot more better.

Anyway, I am not sure how many of you follow me on my Instagram (but if not, then hello, what are you even doing with your life?? haha just kidding :D) then you might have seen a little change from my story. As it’s not really a secret then I am going to say it out loud – I cut my hair (again) and colored it purple-brownish (can’t wait until you see the result, but there’s multiple days until the full reveal :D).

So for that, I went for a little shoot with my babe before I changed my hair on the 26th June, because well, simply said, I didn’t have many photos of myself. Last ones were taken in December (that I reaaallly loved). So it was about time I got some new fresh shots before cutting and coloring them. And here are some of my favorites. Enjoy!

Ps! To see more photos, go and follow my Instagram. I usually post there (and to the Insta stories) everything before so you can get all the sneak peeks and news there 😉

Where to find me | YouTube | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

Tere taas! Ma luban, et üritan suve jooksul rohkem siia kirjutada ning pilte riputada, kui olen seda siiamaani teinud, kuna hetkel on see, noh.. ilusti öeldes, võiks ma endast siin rohkem märku anda. 😀

Igastahes, ma pole kidel kui paljud teist jälgivad mind ka instagrammis (kui sa seda juba ei tee siis, mida sa üldse oma eluga teed?? haha nali-nali :D), aga kes jälgivad, siis võisite juba näha story’s minu pisikest muutust. Kuna see enam sedavõrd saladus pole siis, mis mõtet on siin keerutada – mõned päevad tagasi lõikasin oma pikad blondid juuksed maha ning värvisin need lillakas pruuniks. Ma ei jõua juba oodata, kuni te näete ka uusi pilte nendega sest need näevad nii lahedad välja, ma olen ise väga rahul (kuigi mõned arvavad, et ma olen natuke hulluks läinud :D).

Kuigi kui aus olla siis pole pilte veel tegemagi läinud, aga ma olen lihtsalt ise ka juba nii elevil, plaan on minna juba neljapäeval tegema nii et ehk saab nädala lõpuks kätte ja saate siis tulemust oma kogu hiilguses näha.

Aga enne kui oma blondid kiharad maha lõikasin ning ära värvisin siis läksin ja tegin sõbrannaga veel viimased pildid pikkade juustega. Ning mõtlesin oma lemmikuid siis ka teiega jagada. Okei, aitab juba jutust, nautige! 🙂

Kust mind veel leida| YouTube | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

GR-Photos-70.jpgGR-Photos-37GR-Photos-54GR-Photos-24GR-Photos-35

2 thoughts on “Changing from blonde & long

    • Thank you so much darling!❤ I have been trying to upload a new post with some photos from a photoshoot but for some reason the quality is so bad that I just can’t upload them (the quality is absolutely super in my phone and computer so I am really confused about the situation). Though I do have one photo (so far) up on my Insta if you want to check it out😊
      My advice for you would be that just do it. I have totally changed my hair twice and never regretted it. Just go for it and forget the “what if it doesn’t fit me” etc.😊😊

      Greete xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

