Best Feel Good Songs

Whenever I have to do some quite boring chores my favorite thing to do is put on some super good or energetic songs that just give the energy I need. They are my favorites to just sing along to pass time by quickly or just to have fun while doing the chores. So here’s a list of my personal 20 favorite songs of the moment that I think you will enjoy as well. 🙂

Iga kord kui ma pean tegema mingisuguseid töid kodus siis mu lemmikuks asjaks selle kõrval on panna käima mõned väga energilised või siis lihtsalt head laulud, millele kaasa laulda, et aeg kiiremini mööda läheks. Või et oleks lihtsam lõbusam neid töid teha.
Niisiis kogusin kokku oma 20 kõige lemmikumat laulu, mis ma arvan, et meeldiksid ka sulle. 🙂

  1. Shape of You – Ed Sheeran
  2. F*ck You – Lily Allen
  3. Me Too – Meghan Trainor
  4. Galway Girl – Ed Sheeran
  5. What Do I Know? – Ed Sheerean
  6. Wrapped Up – Olly Murs
  7. Sk8er Boi – Avril Lavigne
  8. Dirty Little Secret – The All-American Rejects
  9. Shut Up and Dance – WALK THE MOON
  10. Riptide – Vance Joy
  11. I’m Born To Run – American Authors
  12. The Best Damn Thing – Avril Lavigne
  13. Ex’s & Oh’s – Elle King
  14. Pretty Girl – Maggie Lindermann
  15. Most Girls – Hailee Steinfeld
  16. Bad Liar – Selena Gomez
  17. Scars To Beautiful – Alessia Cara
  18. Better Than Revenge – Taylor Swift
  19. 22 – Taylor Swift
  20. How Far I’ll Go – Alessia Cara

Where to find me | YouTube | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook

Leave a Reply

