Winter Lookbook 

Hey everyone! I realized that I haven’t done an outfit/lookbook post in forever so I back and have more of a wintery photos for you guys. I am loving these photos so much, they turned up super good and beautiful. Also can we take a moment to that my scarf and sweater totally match haha. I got them both over 2 years ago from Primark and I just now have realized that they have the same pattern.😃 But I still love them, they are both so cozy and just put me in the Christmas mood.

Heii! Hiljuti panin tähele, et pole väga pikalt mingit oufit‘i moodi postitust teinud ning kuna mõni aeg tagasi käisin sõbrannaga pildidtmamas/filmimas panin kokku ka pisikese video ning ka mõned oma lemmikud pildid teie jaoks. Lisaks võtame hetke selleks, et mu kampsun ja sall on väga samasugused haha. Mõlemad on ostetud samal ajal ehk umbes 2 aastat tagasi Primark’ist ning seetõttu juhtus ka see, et mõlemad on väga väga sarnase mustriga 😀 Aga mulle ikkagi meeldivad mülemad, sest nad on lihtsalt niivõrd armsad ning suudavad mulle alati jõulutunde anda.

What are your favorite pieces to wear when it gets cold outside?

Where to find me | YouTube | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook | Snapchat – greeteratsep

Leave a Reply

