Testshoot

Hi! So I recently got my very first DSLR camera and it’s the Canon EOS 700D + 18-55mm objective. So far I absolutely love it and it’s crazy how good quality photos/videos can be made with it. Also now my big sister thinks that I am her personal photographer (like I wasn’t already before :D) so if she is okay with it then I am also going to post some photos of her as well. So obviously this will become also my photography blog as I will post quite a few photoshoot photos that I have taken :). A few days ago I did my first ‘photoshoot’ with my dog (which he didn’t really like haha)  and here are some of the best photos I got. But anyway I am going to stop the talk here and just enjoy the photos! 🙂

Hei! Niisiis ma sain hiljaaegu enda kõige esimese DSLR kaamera ehk siis peegelkaamera ning see on Canon EOS 700D + 18-55mm objektiiv. Siiamaani ma armastan seda kaamerat ja imestan ikka veel kui hea on pildi-ja videokvaliteet. Ja kuna mu suurele õele meeldib väga kaamera ees olla siis nüüd ta arvab, et ma olen ta isiklik fotograaf (mitte et ma enne poleks olnud juba aga noh :D) ning kui ta lubab endast pilte ka siia üles panna siis ma postitan vahest mõned pildid ka temast, aga eks me näe, see pole ka veel kindel. Igastahes mõni päev tagasi tegin pisikese pildistamise oma koeraga (mille üle ta just kõige rõõmsam polnud haha :D) ja siin on mõned paremad pildid, mis temast sain. 🙂

Let’s connect | YouTube | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook page | Bloglovin | Snapchat – @greeteratep

testshoot1testshoot2testshoot3testshoot4

6 thoughts on “Testshoot

Leave a Reply

