Back To School – Everyday Outfit Idea #1

Hii my lovelies! I am back!! I just needed to take a little break from writing this month as I was just trying to figure out a lot of stuff in my life since many things are changing this year for me. Sometimes there are also times where I just simply run out of ideas of what to write but it’s okay. I am human and sometimes I don’t know what I exactly want. And at these moments there will be times when I will stop writing for a while because I don’t want to put out a content that I am happy with. Everyone needs a break sometimes.
But enough of that.

Anyway since the inevitable is happening and school is starting soon I thought that I would start a back to school series in here to help you guys out a little. And today I am going to show you what is my absolute favorite outfit to wear in the first month (or more like first week tho :D) aka September as it is still pretty warm in that time and I don’t have to wear sweaters or hoodies yet (it’s always cold in Estonia).

Also comment down below when are you starting school, I would really like to know how many of you are in school right now or are going soon. My school starts in September 1st. 😉


Heii! Ma olen lĂ”puks tagasi! Ma tahtsin see kuu vĂ”tta vĂ€ikese pausi kirjutamisest kuna ma ĂŒritasin mĂ”ndasid asju vĂ€lja nuputada vahepeal, kuna sel aastal on toimumas mitmeid muudatusi minu elus. Ja vahest tuleb ka ette, et pole ideid, millest siis ikkagi tahaks tĂ€pselt kirjutada ning sellistel aegadel vĂ”ibki juhtuda see, et tuleb ette vĂ€he pikemaid pause. Aga aitab sellest.

TĂ€na ma tahtsin rÀÀkida sellest vĂ€ltimatust asjast, mis on juba ĂŒsna peagi saabumas ehk siis … trummipĂ”rin … KOOL. Ma tean, et kool on viimane asi, millele tahaks mĂ”elda hetkel, aga kuna ma ise alustan sellel aastal tĂ€iesti uues koolis ja isegi ootan seda siis mĂ”tlesin, et mis siin ikka. Alustan siis oma tagasi kooli sarjaga varem kui ehk peaks, aga mis siis. Tahan ja teen. Ning esimeseks postituseks selles sarjas on siis nn lookbook ehk siis esiteks nĂ€itan enda kĂ”ige lemmikumat riietust, mis on eelkĂ”ige mugav, aga ka vĂ€ga lihtne kuid armas.

Love, Greete

My YouTube channel | Instagram | Twitter | Facebook page | Bloglovin | Snapchat – greeteratsep

Shirt – Cropp
Backpack – Cropp
Jeans & belt – Monton
Shoes – Javer

 

4 thoughts on “Back To School – Everyday Outfit Idea #1

Leave a Reply

