Graduation Day

Hey my cuties and welcome if you are new in here! 🙂  As many of you know that I (finally!!) graduated 9th grade in Saturday so I just wanted to share some photos of it and also some photos of my kindergarten graduation 9 years ago with you guys. Also sorry that the photos of my kindergarten graduation are a bit blurry (but it was 2007 and I am pretty sure that whoever took these photos back then wasn’t good with camera either soo yeaah :D).

Also I just wanted to mention that I absolutely adored my makeup and hair and I had some troubles taking them off because I honestly looked so pretty and I felt like a princess and who on Earth wouldn’t want to be a princess?!? And the main reason for this was also that I have a really bad skin and I have terrible acne constantly and my face breaks out a lot so it was nice to see that I could be so pretty and my skin would look so flawless. So it’s proven that makeup really does wonders and no one can argue with that, end of the discussion.


Hei mu armsakesed ja tere tulemast kui oled uus siin! 🙂  Ilmselt mõnedki teist juba teavad, et ma lõpetasin põhikooli sellel laupäeval niiet tahtsain jagada teiega pilte sellest minu jaoks erilisest päevast ning ühtlasi ka mõndasid pilte, mis on tehtud 9 aastat tagasi ehk siis kui ma lõpetasin lasteaia. Ühtlasi ka vabandan juba ette kui need lasteaia pildid on natuke udused aga no olid nii armsad ja lihtsalt pidin neid ka teiega jagama. 😀

Ning lisaks tahtsin veel ka mainida, et ma absoluutselt jumaldasin oma meiki ja soengut. Mul oli sellel õhtul suuri probleeme (eriti) just meigi maha võtmisega kuna ausalt öeldes ma nägin nii ilus välja (ja kuna mu enda nahk on muidu jubedalt halb siis oli tore vahelduseks vaadata peeglisse ja näha ilusat nägu) ning tundsin ennast nagu tõeline printsess ja kes meist siis ei tahaks olla printsess?!? Eriti oli see just selle pärast, et noh pole ju harjunud kui keegi teine teeb mulle meiki või siis soengut ja et tulemus nägi ka niivõrd ilus ja elegantne välja. 

Processed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with hb2 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 presetProcessed with VSCO with a5 preset

Anyway, thanks for stopping by and I love you all who are supporting me so much, I couldn’t do it without you guys. I always love reading your comments and communicating with you so please don’t be afraid to leave a comment or talk to me in any of my social media platforms. I promise you that I won’t bite, honestly. 🙂


Igastahes, see on tänaseks kõik ning ma loodan, et teile meeldisid ka need mõned throwback pildid. Ja ma tahtsin ka öelda, et mulle väga meeldib lugeda teie kommetaare ning üleüldiselt teie kõigiga suhelda niiet ärge kartke jätta kommentaari või kirjutada mulle. Ma luban, et ma ei hammusta. Täitsa ausalt. 🙂

Love, Greete

Facebook  Instagram  Bloglovin  Twitter Snapchat – greeteratsep

7 thoughts on “Graduation Day

Leave a Reply

