30 Things That Make Me Happy

Hi my cuties and welcome to everyone who are new here! 🙂
Today I just wanted to write down some things that make me really happy and I just want to share that with you so you could get to know me a little better.


Hei mu armsakesed ja tere tulemast kõigile kes on siin uued! 🙂
Täna ma tahtsin kirja panna mõned asjad, mis teevad mind alati rõõmsaks ning äkki te saate seeläbi minu kohta ka midagi uut õppida.

  1. My little baby boy Lars (he’s my dog in case you were wondering :D) // Minu pisike kutsubeebi Lars (tegelt ta pole enam beebi vaid täitsa suur juba :D)
  2. Sunshine // päikesepaiste ehk siis päike 😀
  3. Family // pere
  4. Spending time with friends // sõpradega koos olemine
  5. Summer // suvi
  6. BBQs because they are simply the best // Grillimine, kuna see on lihtsalt parim 🙂
  7. Drawing // joonistamine
  8. Chocolate (does that even needs explaining?!?) // šokolaad (kas see vajab üldse selgitust?!?)
  9. Christmas & Christmas spirit // jõulud ja jõulutunne
  10. Sleeping in // sissemagamine 😀
  11. Freshly made pancakes // värskelt tehtud pannkoogid
  12. Hot chocolate // kakao
  13. Colors // värvid
  14. Makeup // meik üleüldiselt
  15. Dressing up // uhkemalt/pidulikumalt riidesse panemine 
  16. Watching good movies // heade filmide vaatamine
  17. Catching up with old friends // vanade sõprade nägemine üle pika aja
  18. Reading books // raamatute lugemine
  19. Writing // kirjutamine
  20. Music // muusika
  21. Fire in the chimney // tuli kaminas ning selle juures olemine
  22. Warm hoodies ❤️ // soojad pusad ❤️
  23. Fuzzy socks // pehmed sokid 😀
  24. Compliments (who wouldn’t like that?!?) // komplimendid (kellele need ei meeldiks?!?)
  25. Walking in a freshly mowed grass (I also love the smell of it😃) // värskelt niidetud murus kõndimine (ma armastan ka selle lõhna haha :D)
  26. FOOD!!! // SÖÖK!!!
  27. Getting new heels (firstly since I am pretty short, I like to be taller sometimes and secondly they give me a lot more confidence) // uute kingade ostmine, eriti kontsakingade (esiteks kuna ma olen üpris lühike siis meeldib mulle vahest ka pikem olla ja teiseks, kontsi kandes on mul palju rohkem enesekindlust)
  28. Waking up when the sun is shining straight to my face (I absolutely love when I wake up and I am greeted by warm sun) // ülesärkamine siis kui päike paistab mu näo peale (ma armastan seda, kui ma ärkan üles ja esimese asjana tervitab mind soe päike)
  29. Seeing my mom smile // nähes oma ema naermas/naeratamas 🙂
  30. Laughter of children // laste naer

I hope that you guys enjoyed this post as much as I enjoyed writing it. Also since we hit 150 followers I am doing a giveaway but more about it tomorrow! 🙂


Ma loodan, et teile meeldis seda lugeda sama palju kui mulle seda kirjutada. Ning kuna on täitunud ka 150 jälgijat siin siis ma teen ühe pisikese kingiloosi, aga sellest rohkem juba homme! 🙂

Love, Greete

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Bloglovin  Snapchat – greeteratsep

14 thoughts on “30 Things That Make Me Happy

    • I mostly want to reflect positivity in here since there are so many ugly and horrible things going on in the world and maybe this little hobby of mine can make someone’s day. 🙂
      Greete x

      Like

    • I have always loved writing tbh but I only recently found my own writing style. And also the one thing that makes me happy too is reading all of your comments and communicating with my readers. It’s so heartwarming to know that people actually care what I write about. ❤️😊
      Greete x

      Like

Leave a Reply

