Pink Quartz & Feathers

Hey! Everything has been quite hectic right now and so much stuff has been going on and I don’t even know where to start haha. πŸ˜€

Okay, so firstly I wanted to say that I passed my first exam and my grade was 4 (5 is the highest grade in here) and I am quite happy with it. Of course I could have done better but what is done, is done. Also I probably should be studying right now considering that I have next exam in this Wednesday already!?

Secondly, I am doing a blogger swap with another blogger from Estonia really. The point of it is that both of us choose 5 of our favorite things, pack them and send them to one another. And later do a review on them. πŸ˜‰

Also me and my mom went to this fair that took place this weekend (friday to sunday) and I got some pretty cool and cute things from there.
Many people may not believe that some ancient stones can help you but I do. I believe that they give us protection and hope. πŸ™‚

snapseed-1

Pink/rose quartz is semi precious stone and it’s said that it is a crystal of unconditional love. It carries a soft feminine energy of compassion and peace, tenderness and healing, nourishment and comfort. It speaks directly to the Heart Chakra, dissolving emotional wounds, fears and resentments. Read more about it here.

Since I am a huge believer in these kind of things I got myself a rose quartz necklace and my mom bought me this beautiful bracelet with rose quartz and mountain crystal.And as you can see there is also an angel’s wing to keep my guardian angel with me at all times. πŸ™‚

My mom also got me this beautiful white dreamcatcher because I have seen so many nightmares over the past few years and I don’t sleep well because of them. And dreamcatcher is the ancient indians national amulet. It is supposed to catch all the bad dreams and take them all away and the good ones slide through the feathers and gives the person, who sleeps under them, good dreams and lets them sleep well and peacefully.

snapseed-3 snapseed-7 snapseed-5 snapseed-6

I hope that you enjoyed today’s post and the bracelet and dreamcatcher are from Ingella

Also we have only 16 more to go and we have reached 150 followers.And then I will be doing a giveaway with Dove so stay tuned. πŸ˜‰

Love, Greete

Facebook  Instagram  Twitter  Bloglovin  Snapchat – greeteratsep

16 thoughts on “Pink Quartz & Feathers

  1. These are really fascinating! Growing up. I always have this admiration on dreamcatchers and other gems that I thought can make my wishes come true. It always make my heart feel lighter with this kind of read.

    Liked by 1 person

  2. What a beautiful, thoughtful post. I too believe in the intrinsic power of stones. I just wish I knew more about the special attributes of each one. Thank you so much for sharing your knowledge and insight on pink/rose quartz.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

