May Playlist

Hey my cuties! Since the month of May is over now and summer has completely taken over I am telling you guys some of the songs that I really liked and listened a lot throughout the month. Also this is the second monthly playlist that I have done and you can find the first one here.

It’s not a tattoo by the way, I am just very good with eyeliner haha :D:D

I know that many of the songs most people don’t listen to since they are not usually in the radio but I have just accidentally discovered them from Spotify and I have started to love them and I think that they deserve to be listened more. 🙂

  1. YOUNG LOVE – COBY GRANT
  2. PERFECT – SELENA GOMEZ
  3. I WAS WRONG – A R I Z O N A
  4. I HATE U, I LOVE U – GNASH FEAT. OLIVIA O’BRIEN
  5. BEEN YOU – JUSTIN BIEBER
  6. SAFE PLACE TO LAND – CHRISTIAN BURGHARDT
  7. REVIVAL – SELENA GOMEZ
  8. HUNGRY – DOTAN
  9. I’M YOURS – JASON MRAZ
  10. SUMMERTIME SADNESS – LANA DEL REY
  11. GLAD YOU CAME – THE WANTED
  12. UNTIL WE DIE – GENTLE BONES
  13. ME & MY GIRLS – SELENA GOMEZ
  14. GEORGIA – VANCE JOY
  15. ME AND MY BROKEN HEART – RIXTON

I hope that you enjoyed this little post and found some new songs or artists to listen to. As you can see, I have been really into slow and calming songs because I think that they are great to listen to when I am writing or walking somewhere on my own and don’t want to be in total silence. 😀

Love, Greete

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “May Playlist

Leave a Reply

