Monthly Favorites | May

Hey my cuties! Today I have my second monthly favorites post for you (here is the first one) and to be honest, I wanted to add one more thing but I forgot it and I remembered when all the photos were taken and some edited, so yeah. 😀 But it will come up in another post tho. 😉

VICTORIA’S SECRET COCONUT PASSION BODY SPRAY

Okay, I have actually owned this since last August but I have recently started to use it every day because of it sweet scent which reminds me of summer a little.

You want to know a fanny thing about it?
I actually hate coconut, I can’t stand it’s taste or scent alone but since there is also vanilla in the body spray and that combination I love.

I only recommend it to you if you really like sweet scents because I know that many people don’t like this one for example my sis. 😀

vs1

GARNIER FRESH ESSENTIALS EYE MAKE-UP REMOVER

Those who have followed me since the start know that I have used Garnier’s makeup remover before and liked it because it didn’t irritate my skin at all.

And over a month ago I got myself this one since my local store didn’t have the one I wanted so I settled for this. But it works just as good as the previous one.

I also like Garnier’s makeup removers because they seems very small but I use the small bottle for a good couple of months and they are suitable for sensitive skin as well. And this is very important to me since many products can cause my skin to react different ways (skin starts to itch everywhere, my face turns red and/or turns very sensitive).

EVELINE COSMETICS BLACK LIQUID EYELINER

For quite some time I wasn’t into eyeliners, they made my eyes look very small. But I have started to improve my skill and learned to do thinner lines with a small wing. Because every girl needs a good wing to fly. 😉

Anyway, I really like it because it’s easy to use (the long wand?holder? allows me to hold it better) and it dries pretty quickly. And it also doesn’t leave stains if you apply and then open your eyes. 😀

DOVE PURELY PAMPERING HAND CREAM WITH SHEA BUTTER & VANILLA

Okay, this is a good one. I can honestly say that before I started using this, I didn’t like hand creams. But after my friend got me this for Christmas I gave hand creams another chance and it paid off.

It makes my hands super soft and I absolutely love the smell of it, it is so good.

Also a little bit non-relevant to this post but I just wanted to announce that if I hit 150 followers I am doing a giveaway in collaboration with Dove. 😉

TANGLE TEEZER HAIR BRUSH

I can’t exactly just put here that this is my this month’s favorite because I have used Tangle Teezer brushes for over 2 years now I think.

There are a couple of reasons I like it but the main one is that even when my hair is wet and I brush them with TT, it doesn’t hurt at all. The brush just slides through and if you have some tangles just brush through it a couple of times and it’s gone and you don’t have half of your hair missing haha. 😀

It’s also very easy to carry around because they are a lot smaller than regular brushes and they fit in every bag I own so yeah, not complaining at all. 😀

tt1

DERMOSIL STAR LIP GLOSS

This lip gloss is super cool, like it has lights in the wand and mirror on the side. How awesome is that?!?

But besides that the lip gloss itself is shiny and very light pink, you can’t see the color much from the lips but it’s perfect for the times when you want your lips to stand out but don’t want to add much color.

d1

GIORDANI GOLD NAIL POLISH IN COLOR PINK ALLURE

I am not going to talk about it much since I already did that in another post so there is really no point of repeating myself. 😀

What I really like about it is that it’s light pink (almost nude) and has also gold shimmer in it which makes your nails pretty and sparkly when the light hits them . 🙂

And that’s it for today. I hope that you all have a great day and also there are just 3 DAYS LEFT TO GIVE YOUR VOTE FOR THE EBAs if you like this little blog and think that I deserve your vote. More info in here.

What are your May favorites?

Love, Greete

Facebook  Bloglovin  Instagram  Twitter  Snapchat – @greeteratsep

6 thoughts on “Monthly Favorites | May

Leave a Reply

