April Instagram Review 

Hey! I know that April is long gone but I wanted to do April Instagram photos review and maybe some of you who don’t follow me in there, may start now. 😉

Also if any of you have noticed I have 101 followers!!! How is that possible? But I am giving every single one of you a virtual hug and kiss for supporting me, you guys have no idea how big of a deal it is to me. Anyway, love you all my little cuties to the moon and back a thousand times.

In the first photo I tried to start a 30-day photo challenge but obviously that didn’t happen :D:D

And the rest 3 photos were made while I was in Tallinn, first try to find a graduation dress but failed. But I happened to be there while Tallinn Music Week was happening and it was lots of fun just hanging out with friends. You can read more about my weekend getaway here. 🙂

The first photo is taken in my school and I just wanted to show my outfit. It was so cute yet comfy and that’s the most important thing for me. And I love my boots that I am wearing there. 🙂

In the second photo I just showed out my creativity a little and I also like all the colors in there.

Third photo is me.literally.every.morning. but thankfully I can borrow some clothes from my sister since we are in the same size.

In the last photo I loved how my hair looked, they were so fluffy and curly and I love that so much. 😀

The 1st photo was taken during taking the photos for my date night post. The background was just so beautiful and the sun made the photo really pretty. 😉

The second photo was taken actually just before Halloween 2015, this was my makeup/face art and I adored it, still do tho. I was also the first try for me to ever draw something like that on my face, haha. 😀

The third photo was taken just before I want to my friends’ birthday party and again, the outfit was cute and comfy in my style aka I feel comfy while wearing jeans. 😀

And the last photo is a piece of my date night post and it was one of my favorite photos taken for that post.

In the 1st photo I just liked how my makeup turned out, it was so pretty and made my skin look so damn perfect (it isn’t so great in real life though). And my hair looked pretty amazing too. I have only just recently started wearing my hair just straight down, for a while I just kept them curly with doing braidsin my hair every day. 😀

The 2nd and 3rd photo are just inspirations/quotes that I liked and they also kind of motivate me too.

And in the last photo I am just showing you guys one of new favorite soda, which is Kane’s. I really like the soda pop with herbs and tea. It is just so good.

In the 1st photo I was showing off my outfit for the day and I was also at my friend’s birthday party and it was super fun. Of course it’s always fun to just chill and hang out with friends on a sunny day.

If you may know me, I am a huge fan of rom-com movies. I am kind of a sucker for them haha. 😀 But this photo is from “The Notebook”, my absolute fave movie of all times I think (well, besides Pitch Perfect and Gone With The Wind, I love these movies too) and there are Allie & Noah. One of the cutest on-screen couple.

The 3rd photo is taken from my bedroom window and it was just such a beautiful sunset. And I love sunsets, they are so beautiful and even magical, you know what I mean? 🙂

And the last photo is again taken for a post but these rings are also important and special for me. If you want to know mote then just go ahead and read the whole post and you will find out why. 🙂

And it seems that I am done for today. I liked to do this post, reminded me some pretty good memories. Let me know if you want me to do a monthly Instagram review so if yu don’t follow me in Instagram, you will find out what I have been up to lately. 😉

Love, Greete

Facebook  Twitter  Instagram  Bloglovin

8 thoughts on “April Instagram Review 

  1. It’s appropriate time to make some plans for the future and it’s time to be happy.
    I have read this post and if I could I wish to suggest you some interesting things or advice.
    Perhaps you could write next articles referring to this article.
    I desire to read more things about it!

    Like

    • Thank you so much. 😊
      I saw a post like this a few months ago in someone’s blog (before I started my own) and it seemed really interesting for me and I thought why not to do one myself 😃😊
      Greete xx

      Like

Leave a Reply

