Goals for May 2016

As the April is over I am going to set new goals for May and hopefully I will do all of them too, haha 😃

Also I am going to do a April goals review in a separate post that is going up tomorrow and we’ll see how that went (psst, can I tell you a secret? Psfh, of course I can. I did pretty bad but you should definitely read the anyway and get to know what I have been up to as well).

You can see what goals I set myself for April in here.

PERSONAL GOALS

  • Work out at least once a week
  • Finish reading 2 books
  • Plan out how and I am going to study for my exams and many tests that are coming up
  • Eat less sweets
  • Drink more water
  • Not to worry and stress over school too much

BLOG/SOCIAL MEDIA GOALS

  • Post more often and at least 2 times a week
  • Promote my blog more
  • Connect and talk to other bloggers more
  • Get more people to read my blog and follow me in social media
  • Do more outfit and beauty post

 

So these are my goals for May, hopefully I will complete these more than I did my April ones, you can see my failing in those in tomorrow’s post. So don’t forget to tune in tomorrow as well. 😉

Also add me in snapchat to see sneak peeks and to have personal conversations
with me  – @greeteratsep

Don’t forget to check out my very first book review ever and leave a comment to give me some feedback about the post so I could change for the better for you. And I have some exiting news up on my Facebook page so go and check it out right now.

What are your goals for May? 🙂

xx, Greete

Twitter  Instagram  Bloglovin  Facebook  Pinterest

9 thoughts on “Goals for May 2016

Leave a Reply

