The little things 

It’s the little things that make the whole outfit complete and for any girl a jewelry is a must. Some like big, chunky ones and some like little and modest ones. I am definitely the last one, I don’t really like big jewelry, they don’t fit me well in m opinion 😄

Anyway these are the pieces of jewelry I have worn the most lately and what I really love. Most of them have a little meaning behind them as well.

jewelry

The little things, jewelry

The heart-shaped necklace is made of mountain crystal and I like to think that it gives me good energy whenever I wear it.

The silver ring was given to me about 4 years(?) ago for my birthday. It gives me security and always reminds me of my home and family since I got it from a very close cousin.

I got the gold ring for Christmas this year by my dad, who works abroad. With this ring I can keep him always with me wherever I go.

These are just really pretty and match with everything. So does the one with a tree charm.

The colorful bracelet is also made of mountain crystals and also some of my birthstones. This bracelet was described that it will help me in any situations that life can give me. And yes, I do believe in these things, they are little yet have such a big meaning and make me feel more protected.

I hope you liked today’s post and learned even something new about me. Definitely go check out my Facebook page to get the most recent news as quick as possible. 😉

Also I made my blog an official snapchat account. Add me – @greeteratsep to see lots of funny pics and get to know me more. 😉

Which one of these are your favorite?

xx, Greete

Facebook  Bloglovin  Twitter  Instagram Pinterest

3 thoughts on “The little things 

Leave a Reply

