Date night – what to wear?

Have a date but no idea what to wear? Don’t worry, I got ya girl ๐Ÿ˜‰ I put together 2 outfits that I love and would wear on a date or even just night (day actually, I like to stay at home in the evenings, yeah I know that I might be a bit boring but who cares? ๐Ÿ˜ƒ) ย out with my girls.
The first outfit that I put together is bit more girlier (haha, not sure if it’s even a real word but let’s just go with it). I paired my simple black skirt with a grey high-neck crop top what has cutouts on the shoulders which I really like.

I also added a black jacket in case it’s cold outside and don’t want to freeze to death but it’s optional of course. To make the whole outfit bit more dressier I put on a sparkling bracelet and some of my favorite rings.

And for shoes I just put on my white Javer shoes which are extremely comfortable and look super cute. ย I am absolutely in love with this outfit but I haven’t worn it before since it is still pretty cold in Estonia.

Crop top – H&M
Skirt – H&M
Jacket – Reserved
Jewelry – I have no idea where these are from ๐Ÿ˜€
Shoes – Javer

ย ย 
ย ย 

The 2nd outfit is for more a girl who don’t like to wear skirts much but still wants to look pretty and classy. For this outfit I chose my dark blue jeans, red blouse with white dots on it and a white simple blazer with golden zips.

I chose to wear my white sneakers what also has a little golden details on them. I like how simple yet beautiful and sophisticated it looks.

The outfit can also be paired with some heels, I would choose nude, black or white heels to go with the look. But since I was in the middle of a little forest (it was near my home and no, I do not live in a thick forest tho.) This outfit even would be perfect for a day in mall because it is really light and easy to wear. ๐Ÿ˜€

Jacket – from a little boutique in my city
Jeans – Sinsay
Blouse – New Look
Shoes – I don’t remember tbh

ย ย 

And in my opinionย thisย makeup look would be perfect for a date or a night out. ๐Ÿ˜‰

Which one is your favorite outfit?

xx, Greete

Instagramย |ย Twitterย |ย Bloglovin

12 thoughts on “Date night – what to wear?

  1. This post is life๐Ÿ™Œ๐Ÿป ๐Ÿ˜ I am so hopeless dressing up for dates… (When I go on one, which is hardly ever). Going to go shopping for similar items, and try them out next time.

    You look really pretty in these photos๐Ÿ’• I love the black jacket you have on!

    Thank you again for the great post!

    Liked by 1 person

    • Oh I know how you feel, I used to be the same (I sometimes still am,haha๐Ÿ˜„). And thank you so much. Also since the summer is coming then crop tops and sundresses are the best things to wear and don’t overthink with these things, just wear what you feel really comfortable in ๐Ÿ˜‰๐Ÿ˜Šโœจ xx, Greete

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

