April 2016 goals

So I wanted to share some of my goals for the month of April. And maybe this will get me more motivated to do stuff, haha.
As the spring comes I get more tired because I have 4 (?!?!) exams coming up, one is just in 3 weeks and the other 3 are in the beginning of June.

The time is passed so quickly and I just realized that I have had this blog about a month now. WHAAT?!?! Where has the time gone? I kind of feel like it’s still March, anyone else feeling that way?

My goals for the month of April:


Personal goals

•Keep my closet and table clean at all times.

•Finish reading at least 2 books

•Practise playing more guitar

•Make more time for myself

•Do well on my exam

•Work out at least 3 times a week

Blog/social media goals

•Post more often

•Schedule everything better

•Gain more followers to get more exposure

•Upgrade my photography skills a little (Haha I am not the best at it but as you can see I am trying to improve and make photos more appealing so no judging please 😀 )

•Make my posts a little bit more interesting for all of you to read

 

Okay I hope that this will get me a little bit more motivated but to be honest I am really doubting about the workout part. I usually forget that I have to do my daily workout and then I just quit because when I finally remember again half of the moth has already passed (or even more, whoops sorry 😀 )

I think that some of them I forget to do (khm, work out more) but I really hope that I can archive at least half of the things I want, that would be super awesome but I wouldn’t bet on it just yet haha 😀

Also, I don’t know if you have noticed but I have official accounts for my blog on twitter and instagram so be sure to follow me on both of my accounts to see updates quicker and get to know me and my life a little bit better. 😉

What are your goals for April?

xx, Greete

 

13 thoughts on “April 2016 goals

  1. These are such great goals! You got this girl. It’s all about that balance. I definitely need to work on balancing work with fun. I really want to learn to play guitar and my guitar has been collecting dust. Maybe I’ll practice a little this weekend 🙂 Looking forward to seeing your blog grow 😀

    Liked by 1 person

  2. Great goals! I want to continue reading (my 2016 reading challege is going really well) and I need to get back on track with the blog, since my fam and I were sick most of March I got way off schedule.

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

