Review: Rimmel Lasting Finish foundation & Misslyn concealer

Hey cuties! I know I haven’t posted for a while and I am sorry about that. I have been really busy with school and my hobbies lately since I have a dance competition in 2 days!! So I have been a little occupied but I hope you forgive me 🙂

Anyway, today I wanted to make a little review on Rimmel Lasting Finish foundation and Misslyn concealer since I bought these products lately, well I bought the foundation a few weeks ago and the concealer just yesterday. 😀

image

RIMMEL LASTING FINISH FOUNDATION in color 100 IVORY
I really like it, it stays on beautifully all day and doesn’t make my face feel cakey. Haha I have had it on while I was in my dance class and it wore off a little but it still covered everything. Plus it feels very light and makes my skin softer which is super. Also I like that this foundation has SPF 20 in it so my face is always protected from the sun.

MISSLYN CONCEALER in color 10
Actually I tried it on the first time today but I liked how it blends in really well with my foundation and covers everything just the way I like. Also it covers up the dark circles under my eyes even when using very little of the product.

Here are some pictures how these products looked on me. I used a little bit of the foundation, the same amount I use daily, because I don’t like to put too much makeup on since I have sensitive skin and it can break out very quickly when using too much makeup.
Also the photos are taken in a natural daylight so you can see how they actually look.

image

image

image

image

What is your favorite foundation or concealer?

xoxo, Greete

4 thoughts on “Review: Rimmel Lasting Finish foundation & Misslyn concealer

Leave a Reply

