NO MAKEUP & BLUE DENIM

Hey guys 🙂 And I have another outfit post for you. I had really fun doing it since my best friend was my photographer, well she always is actually. She knows me the best and the way I like my photos taken. But enough of the chit-chat, I know that you want to see all the awesome pictures haha 😀

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

image

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

image

Shirt – from my sister’s closet, again 😀
Jeans – ONLY
Boots – Cascade
Bracelet – Aliexpress

Processed with VSCOcam with b1 preset

What posts would you like me to do more often? Comment your answers down below 😉

xoxo, Greete

Leave a Reply

