Get to know me – 32 questions tag

Hey babes! For today I thought that I would tell you more about myself so you would just get to know me a little better. I searched 32 questions from different tags and answered them for you.

1.What am I wearing? Sweatpants and a t-shirt.

2.Favorite band? Imagine Dragons, love them. I went to their Smoke + Mirrors world tour and they didn’t disappoint me. Dan Reynolds, the lead vocalist, sings in real life as good as on recorded tracks and it’s amazing.Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

3.Ever had a terrible breakup? No, never. Well mostly because I have been only in one serious relationship.

4.Ever been in love? Yes, I have.

5.How much do I weight? Hm .. About 50 kg.

6.How tall am I? 164 cm, so not that tall.

7.Any piercings? I have only my ears pierced and at the moment I have one in each ear but I want couple more soon, I think.

8.Any tattoos? No, but I would like to have one or two in the future.

9.Favorite show? Aah, there are so many great shows I watch but my current favorite is probably 2 Broke Girls.

10.Something I miss? Summer, it’s just the most amazing time and I get to meet a lot of new people and just hang out with my friends a lot more.

11.Favorite songs? Wildest dreams by Taylor Swift, Sunburn by Ed Sheeran and Smile by Mikky Ekko.

12.How old am I? I am 15 years old.

13.Have I ever been in a physical fight? No.

14.Qualities I look in a partner? Loyalty and honesty.

15.Favorite quote? That one.

quote6

 

16.Favorite actor? Rachel McAdams. And I am a huge fan of the movie “The Notebook”.

17.Favorite color?
I don’t have one specific one. I really like black, light pink and dark blue.

18.Loud music or soft? Depends on my mood.

19.Where do I go when I am sad? To my room or where ever my dog is since he is the only one who can always make me happy.

20.How long does it takes me to shower? Depends how much time I have. If I am in a hurry about 10-15 minutes but when I have plenty of time then about 30 minutes.

21.How long does it takes me to get ready in the morning? Again, depends. But mostly about 40 minutes to an hour. But in the summer I usually get ready in 10-15 minutes.

22.Zodiac sign? Cancer.

16550324-Cancer-symbol-Stock-Vector-zodiac 23.Turn on? Intelligence. There has to be more to a guy than just his looks.

24.Turn off? If a guy doesn’t take care of himself.

25.Fears? I am scared of heights and losing someone I love.

26.Skirt or jeans? Aaah, I don’t know, I like both, what I want to wear depends on the day and how I feel. Like when it’s sunny outside then I want ta wear skirts but jeans are so damn comfortable so I don’t know how to choose 😀

27.The last time I said I loved someone? I say it to my dog every day before I go to bed. I just say that to him because getting a dog was my biggest dream for a long-long time. I wanted a dog for over 10 years and I finally got my baby last year just before Christmas so he is my little angel and I love him to death and he always makes me happy.

Processed with VSCOcam with b5 preset

28.Last book I read? As White as Snow by Salla Simukka.

29.The book I am currently reading? Wuthering Heights by Emily Bronte.

30.Invisibility or ability to fly? Invisibility definitely. It would be so cool to be invisible.

31.3 things I love? Chocolate, sleeping in and spending time with my best friend.

32.What am I bad at? Chemistry, I do not understand that at all.

Processed with VSCOcam with hb1 preset

Since I want to know a little bit more about all of you too, I would like if you commented down below and tell me something about yourself. 🙂

xoxo, Greete

One thought on “Get to know me – 32 questions tag

Leave a Reply

