Fashion favorites

Yay, my first outfit post so let’s take a moment to appreciate this moment, okay? Thanks babes 😉

I was really exited to do this one since I am passionate about fashion, I always want to look my best, and I really like to be in front of the camera. So I just hope you like it because I really enjoyed doing this one 🙂

SAM_5007

SAM_5017

SAM_4977

SAM_4942

SAM_4954

All jewelry – ?? (I have gotten them for presents, except for the black rhinestone ring)
Ring with a black rhinestone – SINU ehted
Black boots – H&M
Jeans – ONLY
Pink sweater – ONLY
Cardigan with fur – from my sister’s closest

 

xoxo, Greete

6 thoughts on “Fashion favorites

Leave a Reply

