Who am I?

So first of all I just want to thank all of you who are reading my blog, it really means so much to me  🙂

And I just wanted to write a little bit and to tell all of you who I am and what I am passionate about. I know that you may think that I am just another wannabe beauty-blogger and maybe I am but haha whatever, I don’t care, I am just going to write about the things that interest me and what I like.

And If sometimes my grammar is bad, I am sorry. I try to make as little mistakes as I can, since my first language is not english. I am from a small country known as Estonia and I live in even a smaller city called Viljandi. Since I am bad at explaining things, then just Google it.

And as I can assume what all of you are thinking like who am I, why I am doing this etc., I am just going to tell you guys a little bit about me.

I am a regular *read – kind of boring* 15 years old small-town girl with big dreams that even sky can’t limit.

I am a huge dog lover and I can swear that I have the funniest and cutest dog, I am honestly not lying. If you want to see a lot of photos of him then just check out my instagram or snapchat. FYI, my IG is blogbygreete and my SC is gettukas, so just follow me for loads of cute and funny pics of my boy Lars and then you can also see what I am up to when I am not writing 🙂

12947072_1127568433941561_670474135_o
He’s the cutest, right? My little piece of sunshine.

I have quite a few hobbies – dancing, playing guitar and drawing – and I absolutely love all of them. Honestly I could say that I am a singer too considering how much I sing on a daily basis, but the little problem is that I can’t really sing.

But who cares, right? definitely not me. And as I am writing this, I am a little bit sick so my voice is absolutely terrible but no one says anything because who is going to pick on a sick girl? The answer is… wait for it..  no one 😀 What a discovery. Actually not, but let’s just gonna go with it, okay.

Hmm.. what more would you like to know about me. Now just give me a sec to think about it, okay? Okay, cool.
Well, my style is usually pretty girly but sometimes I just have the days that I don’t feel like dressing up or anything, so yeah.

I either dress super girly and look pretty as hell or I look like I am a homeless person. TBH, I look like a crap almost every time I am home and haven’t gone anywhere before, sooo yeah. Am I the only one?? Like really, sometimes I do feel so, ugh.

Well, I think I am going to end things here today. And since I am somehow listening Adele’s “Hello”, I will see you on the other side… of the computer. Ha ha so hilarious.
Okay, *insert southern accent* see ya  later homies.

xoxo, Greete

 

10 thoughts on “Who am I?

  1. I had been honored to receive a call from a friend as he
    discovered the important guidelines shared on the website.
    Browsing your blog post is a true wonderful experience.
    Many thanks for considering readers like me, and I wish you the very best.

    Like

  2. Thanks for the marvelous posting! I really enjoyed reading it, you might be a great author.I will be sure to
    bookmark your blog and will often come back sometime soon.
    I want to encourage one to continue your great writing, have a nice morning!

    Like

Leave a Reply

